Feedback

We at Ziggy's Spice House Ltd aim to bring all of our customers the very best value for money, services and food around Halifax. Give us feedback.

  • Value for Money
  • Service
  • Product Quality

Delicious meal a little delayed but worth the wait

Susan, 22 May 2020

Speedy delivery nice as always

Jean, 16 May 2020

  Reply : Thanks a lot jean. Really appreciate your feedback. Our aim is 100% customers satisfaction Always trying our best to provide excellent customer service. Once again Thanks & god bless you.

Fantastic food, brilliant customer service even had a phone call of them to see if our family was doing well during the pandemic. Lovely staff and owner couldnt reccomend them more. Husband LOVES their chicken tikka masala that much he orders it every treat night.

Tiffany, 15 May 2020

  Reply : Thank you ? for your precious feedback. Always try our best to provide excellent service to our precious customers.

foodHub


Catherine, 11 May 2020

  Reply : Hi Catherine , Could you please let us know the reason of 1??rating?

Can not put not applicable as never received order, We did not receive the delivery and have not received a refund as requested by email, or advised by phone please sort this asap

Mandy, 09 May 2020

  Reply : I am really sorry to hear that . Due to current situation (covid 19 ) short staff we are open 5 days a week for the time being. you order via just eat, all you need to do is send them (just eat) an email they will refund your money. We didn’t accept your order or received any payment from you. If you order directly to our website I can do a refund straight away. Monday, Tuesday We are closed. Once again we do apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Great food again

Matt, 03 May 2020

  Reply : Thanks for your feedback.

Very nice food and also a lovely place

Beechwood, 01 May 2020

  Reply : Thanks for your feedback.

foodHub

portion was small compared to other restaurants. the garlic nan was wet and soggy . would i order again???? NO.

Gary, 26 Apr 2020

  Reply : I am sorry to hear that, When you order if you select the size of the portion you will get larger portion. Or you can put comments on the order we always try our best to provide 100% service. Please give us a chance to rectify your complaint. Give us a call to place an order and mention about your previous experience we will sort out your complaint.

mrs.patrice@hotmail.com

Mandy, 24 Apr 2020

  Reply : I am really sorry Mrs Patrice. Please give us a call we will sort out your complaint. Our opening timings are changed due to current ( covid 19 ) situation We are closed Monday & Tuesday due to short staff. We are open Wednesday to Sunday. Any inquiries please call 01422381381.

Worst meal I have had from you, no sauce on the chicken and burnt onion bhajis, after 2 weeks of covid 19 and just getting my taste buds back was really looking forward to it

Mandy, 24 Apr 2020

Fantastic service

Mikey, 27 Mar 2020

  Reply : Thanks for your feedback. ???

Excellent quality

Jordan, 21 Mar 2020

  Reply : Thanks for your feedback.

very friendly serves

John, 14 Feb 2020

  Reply : Thanks for your feedback.

We buy here every week ,100% spot on!

Sonya , 26 Jan 2020

  Reply : Thanks for your feedback.

As usual-my kids are in bed and hungry. Poor service as usual and from now, after many years, I should go elsewhere to ensure that ‘Daddy’ doesn’t always appear a total let down.

Rawson, 18 Jan 2020

  Reply : I am sorry to hear that, Please give us a call when you order next time & mention about your previous experience We will sort out your complaint. Once again we do apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Ordered a pickle tray but was disappointed that there were no onions, instead we got 2 mango chutney.

Ian, 15 Jan 2020

  Reply : I am sorry to hear that mr Ian, When you order next time please give us a call and mention about your feedback and we will sort out your complaint. I hope we deserve a 2nd chance to rectify this complaint. Our timings are changed for the time being due to current (covid 19) situation short staff. We are closed Monday & Tuesday Open Wednesday to Sunday . Delivery only.

We had a lovely meal, delivered by a lovely man. Thank you.

Kelly, 08 Jan 2020

  Reply : Thanks for your feedback ???

Great food as always. Arrived on time food was hot best takaway in town by far....

Paul Casey, 19 Oct 2019

  Reply : Thanks for your feedback. ????

Took 1hour & 50 minutes for food to be delivered. Whilst it might be busy would be nice to have had a call to say food food be late. Also the delivery driver left without collecting payment, not sure if that was delibrate. I'm am prepared to pay, at the end of the day you have provided a service however you will have to come & collect it.

Shona, 12 Oct 2019

I am very disappointed with my delivery order tonight. Not only was it over 45 mins late from the estimated delivery time but I didn’t receive the full order that I paid for. I order boiled rice and did not receive this.

Jessica Flanagan , 08 Oct 2019

Came quickly. Always absolutely delicious, well packed and just the best takeaway. Thank you.

Kaylea , 25 Aug 2019

  Reply : Thanks ?

Very nice food and great service

Sara, 23 Aug 2019

Always have fantastic meals

Paul, 29 Jun 2019

Lovely

Jean, 24 May 2019

Beautiful once again

Jean, 17 May 2019

Order from here every week,if not twice. Delivery always early. Food always banging. Never had a bad one yet. 5*

Lee, 12 May 2019